Staff Contact


 Name  Designation  Email Address
Lelia Sim Ah Hua Acting Chief Executive Officer lelia@sdi.com.my
Rosalind Wong Head of Conference Division rwong@sdi.com.my

Kamaruddin Sajeli

Acting, Head of Research Division

kamaruddin@sdi.com.my

Evelette Robin

Conference/Event Executive

eveletterobin@sdi.com.my

Tang Tze Lee

Research Officer

tzelee@sdi.com.my
Nur Asmida Arzmi Research Officer asmida@sdi.com.my

Patricia P.Nayoi

Research Assistant

pnayoi@sdi.com.my
Alan Teo Admin & Finance Officer ateos@sdi.com.my
Abdul Khalik Putit Admin Assistant khalik@sdi.com.my
Ralph Balan Langet Communication Officer (Sarawak Communication for Development (SCD) Centre) ralphBL@sdi.com.my