ZigaForm version 5.2.6

Contact Us

Sarawak Development Institute (SDI)

Kompleks AZAM, Jalan Crookshank 93000 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

T: 6082-415 484 / 6082-416 484  F: 6082-412 799 / 6082-419 799

            Email: admin@sdi.com.my

Staff Directory

Lelia Sim Ah Hua

Chief Executive Officer
lelia@sdi.com.my

Rosalind Wong

Deputy General Manager
rwong@sdi.com.my

Evelette Robin

Conference/Events Executive
eveletterobin@sdi.com.my

Tang Tze Lee

Research Officer
tzelee@sdi.com.my

Alan Teo

Administrative
& Finance Officer

ateoss@sdi.com.my

Patricia P.Nayoi

Senior Administrative Assistant
pnayoi@sdi.com.my

Kamaruddin Sajeli

Acting Head

Research Division
kamaruddin@sdi.com.my

Ralph Balan Langet

Communications Officer
Sarawak Communication for Development (SCD) Centre
ralphBL@sdi.com.my

Nur Asmida Arzmi

Research Officer
asmida@sdi.com.my

Khairul Anam Khalid

Accounts Assistant /
Events Assistant

khairul.a@sdi.com.my

Abdul Khalik Putit

Administrative Assistant
khalik@sdi.com.my