CONTACT US

Home > Contact Us

Sarawak Development Institute (SDI)

Kompleks AZAM, Jalan Crookshank 93000 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
T: 6082-415 484 / 6082-416 484  F: 6082-412 799 / 6082-419 799
Email: admin@sdi.com.my

Staff Directory

lelia-sim-1-293x300

Lelia Sim Ah Hua
Chief Executive Officer
lelia@sdi.com.my

Rosalind-Wong-1-293x300

Rosalind Wong
Deputy General Manager
rwong@sdi.com.my

kamarudin-293x300

Kamaruddin Sajeli
Acting Head
Research Division
kamaruddin@sdi.com.my

eve-293x300

Evelette Robin
Conference/Events Executive
eveletterobin@sdi.com.my

raplh

Ralph Balan Langet
Communication Officer
Sarawak Communication for Development (SCD) Centre
ralphBL@sdi.com.my

tze-lee-293x300

Tang Tze Lee
Research Officer
tzelee@sdi.com.my

asmida-293x300

Nur Asmida Arzmi
Research Officer
asmida@sdi.com.my

alan-teo

Alan Teo
Administrative Finance Officer
ateoss@sdi.com.my

khairul

Khairul Anam Khalid
Accounts Assistant / Events Assistant
khairul.a@sdi.com.my

patricia

Patricia P.Nayoi
Senior Administrative Assistant
pnayoi@sdi.com.my

khalik

Abdul Khalik Putit
Administrative Assistant
khalik@sdi.com.my