CONTACT US
Staff Directory

Lelia Sim Ah Hua
Chief Executive Officer
lelia@sdi.com.my

Rosalind Wong
Deputy General Manager
rwong@sdi.com.my

Kamaruddin Sajeli
Head of Research Division
kamaruddin@sdi.com.my

Evelette Robin
Senior Conference/Event Executive
eveletterobin@sdi.com.my

Ralph Balan Langet
Communication Officer
Sarawak Communication for Development (SCD) Centre
ralphBL@sdi.com.my

Dr. Yuen Kok Leong
Senior Research Officer
klyuen@sdi.com.my

Tang Tze Lee
Senior Research Officer
tzelee@sdi.com.my

Dr Nor Diana Abdul Halim
Senior Research Officer
ndah@sdi.com.my

Muhammad Izzuddin Bin Abdul Aziz
Research Officer
mizuddin@sdi.com.my

Nuridzrienna binti Jamalludin
Graphic Designer
nuridzrienna@sdi.com.my

Patricia P.Nayoi
Senior Administrative Assistant
pnayoi@sdi.com.my

Abdul Khalik Putit
Administrative Assistant
khalik@sdi.com.my

Alan Teo
Senior Administrative Finance Officer
ateoss@sdi.com.my

Khairul Anam Khalid
Accounts Assistant / Events Assistant
khairul.a@sdi.com.my